IEDA Team Members

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kerstin Lehnert
IEDA Director, Director EarthChem
lehnert@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

Dr. Suzanne Carbotte
IEDA Associate Director, Director MGDS
carbotte@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

Dr. Vicki Ferrini
Lead Project Scientist
ferrini@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

Dr. William B.F. Ryan
Senior Project Scientist
billr@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

Dr. J. Douglas Walker
Senior Project Scientist
jdwalker@ku.edu

             
  Neville Shane
Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer
nshane@ldeo.columbia.edu
             

Lulin Song
Lead Systems Engineer/Software Developer (SESAR, PetDB, SedDB)
song@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

Suzanne O'Hara
Senior Database & Web Applications Developer (MGDS)
sohara@ldeo.columbia.edu

             
 

Ed Bohl
Senior Systems Analyst (Infrastructure)
bohl@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

Robert Arko
Lead Systems Analyst (Interoperability)
arko@ldeo.columbia.edu 
             

 

Jason Ash
Applications Developer (EarthChem, Geochron)
jasonash@ku.edu

             
 

Mollie Celnick
MGG Data Manager
celnick@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

Bai Hao Chen
Applications Developer (PetDB)
bhchen@ldeo.columbia.edu

             
 

Dr. Andrew Goodwillie
Senior Data Manager (MARGINS/GeoPRISMS)
andrewg@ldeo.columbia.edu

             
 

Annika Johansson
Data Manager and User Support (SedDB, PetDB, VentDB)
annika@ldeo.columbia.edu

             

John Morton
Applications Developer (MGDS)
jmorton@ldeo.columbia.edu

             
 

Megan Carter
Data Manager (SESAR, PetDB, EarthChem)
mcarter@ldeo.columbia.edu

             
 

Rose Anne Weissel
Data Manager (Seismic)
ra@ldeo.columbia.edu

             
 

Kevin McLain
Data Manager (Antarctic)
kmclain@ldeo.columbia.edu

             
 

Dr. Peng Ji
Associate Research Scientist
pengji@ldeo.columbia.edu