Technical Advisory Committee

Peter Cotroneo
Senior Product Manager
Elsevier Ltd., Mendeley Data Team

Dr. Niall Gaffney
Director of Data Intensive Computing
University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Daniel S. Katz
Research Associate Professor
Assistant Director for Scientific Software and Applications
ECE Illinois– National Center for Supercomputing

Emily S. Law
Deputy Program Manager, Data Systems and Technology
NASA – Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Dr. Xiaogang (Marshall) Ma
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Idaho

Dr. Nirav Merchant
University of Arizona Data Science Institute
Biocomputing Facility ARL Business Office

Chad Trabant
Deputy Director, Projects
Data Management Center
Incorporated Research Institutions for Seismology (IRIS)

David Vieglais
Director for Development and Operations
DataONE, Data Observation Network for Earth